ABOUT US

CRITICAL FRIENDS AND PRESENTERS

 

             

                                                                                                 Stina Oscarson                                     

André Alves     

 

Pernilla Ahlstrand 

Click on the images below for full presentations.

PODCAST SPEAKERS

Click on the images for full presentations.

 

 

PLANNING TEAM

Blekinge Folk High School
Maria Ottoson maria.ottoson@ltblekinge.se
Patrik Gullbing patrik.gullbing@ltblekinge.se
Erika Silfver erika.silfver@ltblekinge.se

University of Gävle Kerstin Bragby kerstin.bragby@hig.se

Academy of Music and Drama at University of Gothenburg
Ylwa Andersson ylwa.andersson@hsm.gu.se 
Annika Halvarson annika.halvarson@hsm.gu.se

Department of Sociology and Work science at University of Gothenburg
Anneline Sander anneline.sander@socav.gu.se, Responsible for the food.
Tone Försund tone.forsund@socav.gu.se Responsible for the social program.
Pia Andersson pia.andersson@socav.gu.se
Stina Larsson stina.larsson@socav.gu.se
Åse Eliason Bjurström ase.bjurstrom@gu.se

Helén Söderqvist helen.soderqvist@gu.se

Anna Olofsson Anna.olofsson@gu.se

 

And Volonteers , a complete list will be updated before the conference opens.